Committees, Boards and Joint Committees

Committee	Remove	Add
Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee	Cllr Emily Tate	Cllr Lynn Hall
Crime and Disorder Select Committee	Cllr Hugo Stratton	Cllr Jason French
People Select Committee	Cllr Sufi Mubeen	Cllr Niall Innes
Place Select Committee	Cllr John Coulson	Cllr Andrew Sherris
Audit and Governance Committee	Cllr Tony Riordan	Cllr Susan Scott
Planning Committee	Cllr John Coulson	Cllr Lynn Hall
General Licensing Committee	Cllr David Reynard	Cllr Jason French
Statutory Licensing Committee	Cllr David Reynard	Cllr John Coulson
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Tony Riordan	Cllr Diane Clarke
Corporate Parenting Board	Cllr David Reynard	Cllr Alex Griffiths

Committee	Remove	Add
Home Safety Association	Cllr John Gardner	Cllr Sufi Mubeen
River Tees Port Health Authority	Cllr Vanessa Sewell	Cllr Lynn Hall
TVCA Scrutiny Committee	Cllr David Reynard (As named substitute for Cllr Tony Riordan)	Cllr Lynn Hall (As named substitute for Cllr Tony Riordan)
TVCA Audit and Governance Committee	Cllr Tony Riordan (As named substitute for Cllr David Reynard)	Cllr Niall Innes (As named substitute for Cllr David Reynard)
Tees Valley Joint Health Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Sufi Mubeen	Cllr Lynn Hall